So Much Going On!

I am so excited about the projects I’m working on! I’m discovering that these projects are my kind of therapy, and it feels so good! After months of struggling with depression and axiety, I’d lost most of my desire to do anything for myself. These upcycling/decor projects have given me so much energy, and it’s so energizing! LOVE IT!

Here’s some of the things I’m working on:

0605152050-00 0605152051-02 0605151849-00 0605151848-00 IMG_2105 IMG_2104

Forgive the fuzziness of some of the pictures. My ancient camera phone is not nearly as stellar as my husband’s iPhone.

I’m loving giving new life to things I’ve had for a while. It gives everything such a fresh look and I’m so excited to see it all come together. Right now, it’s still all over the place, but keep an eye out for complete room pictures. And if you’re close and have a project you’d like done, I’d love to do it for you! I’ve even salvaged a few pieces from a house down the street that I’ll be redoing to sell. I’m smart enough to know when I can’t use something in my house, but it seems like SUCH a shame to let stuff just be thrown away. Cute kitchen/desk organizer? Yes please! Awesome shadow box cork board? You bet! Can’t wait to sell them!

Leave a Reply

